Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St Michael and All Angels events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 31 Oct 20219:00amMass
Sun, 7 Nov 20219:00amMass
Sun, 14 Nov 20219:00amMass
Sun, 21 Nov 20219:00amMass
Sun, 28 Nov 20219:00amMass
Sun, 5 Dec 20219:00amMass
Sun, 12 Dec 20219:00amMass
Sun, 19 Dec 20219:00amMass
Sun, 26 Dec 20219:00amMass
Sun, 2 Jan 20229:00amMass
Sun, 9 Jan 20229:00amMass
Sun, 16 Jan 20229:00amMass
Sun, 23 Jan 20229:00amMass
Sun, 30 Jan 20229:00amMass