Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St Michael and All Angels events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 27 Sep 20209:00amMass
Sun, 4 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 11 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 11 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 18 Oct 20208:00amMeditation
Sun, 18 Oct 20208:45amHealing Service
Sun, 18 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 18 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 25 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 25 Oct 20209:00amMass
Sun, 1 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 1 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 8 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 8 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 15 Nov 20208:00amMeditation
Sun, 15 Nov 20208:45amHealing Service
Sun, 15 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 15 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 22 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 22 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 29 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 29 Nov 20209:00amMass
Sun, 6 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 6 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 13 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 13 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 20 Dec 20208:00amMeditation
Sun, 20 Dec 20208:45amHealing Service
Sun, 20 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 20 Dec 20209:00amMass
Fri, 25 Dec 20209:00amMass
Fri, 25 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 27 Dec 20209:00amMass
Sun, 27 Dec 20209:00amMass