Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming St Michael and All Angels events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 25 Aug 20199:00amMass
Sun, 22 Sep 20199:00amMass
Sun, 29 Sep 20199:00amMass
Sun, 6 Oct 20199:00amMass
Sun, 13 Oct 20199:00amMass
Sun, 20 Oct 20199:00amMass
Sun, 27 Oct 20199:00amMass
Sun, 3 Nov 20199:00amMass
Sun, 10 Nov 20199:00amMass
Sun, 17 Nov 20199:00amMass
Sun, 24 Nov 20199:00amMass